Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KatiaFox32 33 / F
"Greetings from a passionate native."
Riverton, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
KatiaFox32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatiaFox32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,747,103 Active Members!*
 
Status
KatiaFox32 33/F
Riverton, Wyoming
If you can't tempt me in anyway then what is this site for?
Introduction
Just a complex native who lives one day at a time. MAJOR UPDATE as of December 31st, 2019 1) I do not have transportation, I can't meet anyone halfway 2) I cannot host, so don't get interested in me if you cannot host or your not willing to take the time to talk to me, none of this I'm in town, can we meet right now? That's a huge no. 3) As of November of 2019 due to hospitalization for a large period of time I must update everyone that I'll not be moving from Wyoming, sadly my health has clearly called a dead end to my moving around the country, I can do short trips, visiting for a couple days, but that's dependent on funds, availability and of course how much you interest me. Now I'm not entirely very good at writing about myself. I'll work on that as time allows.

My Ideal Person Someone who actually wants to hang out, spend more time than what is needed to have sex, to give as much as I give them. I'm very passionate and sensual and one of those who is a closet nympho.

I'm in the kink lifestyle and I am particularly very capable of choosing what I want. I won't be just anyone's slave or sub, I'm a switch and only in the right situation and connection will I give as a submissive.

So in particular what I want in someone whom doesn't smoke very much, is a drinker but understanding that I will not indulge, and most definitely doesn't do drugs of any kind.

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Riverton, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1986
Hometown: Lander, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nomad
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: