Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Subby93 27 / M
""
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subby93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,717,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janevants
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
NW4THRILL
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
daytonman
Ohio, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
WIcoupleneedsbbc
Nevada, United States
5400000blkgirl
Ontario, Canada
Island_Angel
Prince Edward Island, Canada
monarchs10185
Maine, United States
2pei4fun
Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Status
Subby93 27/M
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Message me at fantasylife11 at 0utl00k :)
Introduction
Just looking to try all kinds of new kinks! Very open minded! Tell me what you have in mind. Message me at fantasylife11 @ out look . com

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure I have but don’t remember their names

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Subby93's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work with my hands
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None